Fire Department

Newly Hired Firefighters and Promotions

New Promotions

Battalion Chief Jeremy Watters to Assistant Chief Captain Don Moritz to Battalion Chief


Fire Equipment Operator Bill Langston to Captain Firefighter Jade Ripley to Fire Equipment Operator


New Hires

2019 New Hires from left to right:

Matt Spohn, Sha Owens & Tim Hightower