Community Development
Share this page:

Contact Us

Building Permits and Inspections

Brandie Gardner
(816) 325-7401
BPermits@indepmo.org

Dangerous/Unsafe Buildings

Sean Rinehart
(816) 325-7404
SRinehart@indepmo.org

Vacant Structures

Perry Hill
(816) 325-7796
PHill@indepmo.org

Cheryl Wrisinger
(816) 325-7628
CWrisinger@indepmo.org

Code Enforcement

Racheal Johnston
(816) 325-7193 opt 5
Codes@indepmo.org

Neighborhood Services Supervisor

Hollie Allerson
(816) 325-7214
HAllerson@indepmo.org

Development Services

Planning & Zoning

Stuart Borders, AICP
(816) 325-7421
SBorders@indepmo.org

Brian Harker, AICP
(816) 325-7823
BHarker@indepmo.org

Engineering

Rick Arroyo, PE
(816) 325-7845
RArroyo@indepmo.org

Historic Preservation

Wendy Shay
(816) 325-7419
WShay@indepmo.org

Neighborhood & Housing Programs

Adrienne Fight
(816) 325-7398
CDBG@indepmo.org

Tax Abatement

Patricia Robinson
(816) 325-7426
PERobinson@indepmo.org

Regulated Industries

Jill Dodson
(816) 325-7063
JDodson@indepmo.org

Business Licensing/Liquor Licensing

Gabe Glaser
(816) 325-7079
BLicenses@indepmo.org

Jacie Fisher
(816) 325-7079
BLicenses@indepmo.org

Rental Licensing/Rental Ready

Business & Landlord Licensing
(816) 325-7079
BLicenses@indepmo.org