Japanese Sister City Program

Contact Us

Japanese Sister City Commission Members

NameE-MailPhone
Benson, Brucekbsbbb@comcast.net816-257-2164
Hahn, PeterPhahn4551@gmail.com816-878-9094
Hall, Makomightymajpn@gmail.com816-350-3465
Hamm, Stacystacy_john@sbcglobal.net816-833-4596
Hancock, Geraldglhresume@sbcglobal.net816-373-7332
Logan, Garygarywlogan@me.com816-786-5953
Lovewell, Debbiedebedlovewell@sbcglobal.net816-795-8750
Pallo, Cassy  
Schultz, Brendaschultz0727@yahoo.com816-935-8970
Segura-Brown, JeannaeJeannae@sbcglobal.net816-833-3109
Swick, Rogerrlswick@comcast.net816-838-2103
Trimble, Rosemariewildrose8of13@sbcglobal.net816-726-6249
Vacant due to resignation  
Wagner, Eric  

Past Mayors, USA & Japan

Coming of age

  • Mayor Richard A. King
  • Mayor Lee Comer
  • Mayor Barbara Potts
  • Mayor Ron Stewart
  • Mayor Don Reimal
  • Mayor Reijii Dumaki
  • Mayor Kazuo Ichikawa
  • Mayor Kazuo Hosobuchi
  • Mayor Takashi Watanabe

Past Chairmen, USA

  • Peggy Hausheer
  • Tracey Howard
  • Donna May
  • John Roe
  • Bill Shaw
  • Bill Anderson
  • Major Hammett
  • Gerald Hanncock
  • David Ragan
  • Randy Vest
  • Jana Wait
  • Connie McQuain
  • Joe Gall
  • Jeannae Segura-Brown