Japanese Sister City Program

Contact Us

Japanese Sister City Commission Members

NameE-MailPhone
Ashbaugh, Laralaraashbaugh@hotmail.com417-459-6459
DeMeyer, Kristykristydemeyer@gmail.com816-213-9543
Gall, Katiekgall@yainc.com816-898-4253
Henrich, Dustindustin.henrich@gmail.com816-982-1372
Maaju Hanaokasisilymaaju1102@gmail.com816-328-3778
Nenadic-Book, Danijeladanijela_nenadic@yahoo.com816-896-7747
Newberry, Hannahveryhannahlike@gmail.com816-695-7838
Pallo, Cassy  
Segura-Brown, JeannaeJeannae@sbcglobal.net816-833-3109
Trimble, Rosemarierose@rpawards.com816-726-6249
Watkins, Rhiannonrhirhi321@gmail.com816-400-8297
Whiting Kipper, Traciewhitingkipper@gmail.com816-588-7043

Past Mayors, USA & Japan

Coming of age

  • Mayor Richard A. King
  • Mayor Lee Comer
  • Mayor Barbara Potts
  • Mayor Ron Stewart
  • Mayor Don Reimal
  • Mayor Reijii Dumaki
  • Mayor Kazuo Ichikawa
  • Mayor Kazuo Hosobuchi
  • Mayor Takashi Watanabe

Past Chairmen, USA

  • Peggy Hausheer
  • Tracey Howard
  • Donna May
  • John Roe
  • Bill Shaw
  • Bill Anderson
  • Major Hammett
  • Gerald Hanncock
  • David Ragan
  • Randy Vest
  • Jana Wait
  • Connie McQuain
  • Joe Gall
  • Jeannae Segura-Brown